Head Office

    +27 12 841 1911


    Head Office


Board Members

Dr H Mathe (Chairman)

Tranter Holdings

Mr M Mabuza (CEO)

Council for Geoscience

Mr K Menoe 

Department of Mineral Resources

Dr M Mayekiso 

Department of Environmental Affairs

Ms D Mochothli 

Department of Water and Sanitation

Ms R Mdubeki

Department of Rural Development and Land Reform

Dr J Mahachi 

Department of Human Settlements

Mr X Mvinjelwa 

Imerys South Africa

Mr K Koloi  

Infracon Dev and Pro Serv Pty (Ltd)

Mr O Willcox 

National Treasury

Mr K Ramokgopa 

City of Tshwane

Mr T Motaung

Bethlehem Magistrate Court

Mr B Gerryts

Department of Science and Technology